>

meet our country experts

Tobias Beyer
Commercial Manager Germany & UK

+49 15125045821
tobias.beyer@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Marieke van Dijk
Commercial Manager Netherlands

+31 615278116
marieke.van.dijk@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Roger Reeves
Commercial Manager Australia / Asia Pacific

+61 419319944
roger.reeves@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Robin Kleinhückelkoten
Commercial Manager Nordics & Germany

+49 1605767228
robin.kleinhueckelkoten@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Matthias Seel
Commercial Manager Poland & the Nordics

+49 1605283278
matthias.seel@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Manon Roy
Senior Manager Client Relations Canada

+1 (604) 362 1010
manon.roy@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Gabor Csanak
Commercial Manager Italy & Poland

+49 1754597332
gabor.csanak@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Ferran Rius Porta
Commercial Manager Spain & Italy

+34 673375208
ferran.rius@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting