>

meet our country experts

Tobias Beyer
Commercial Manager Germany

+49 15125045821
tobias.beyer@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Marieke van Dijk
Commercial Manager Netherlands

+31 615278116
marieke.van.dijk@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Roger Reeves
Commercial Manager Australia / Asia Pacific

+61 419319944
roger.reeves@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Manon Roy
Senior Manager Client Relations Canada

+1 (604) 362 1010
manon.roy@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Gabor Csanak
Commercial Manager Poland & Greece

+49 175 4597332
gabor.csanak@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Teresa Bohnekamp de la Peña
Commercial Manager Spain & Portugal

+34 659 409899
teresa.bohnekamp@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Jane Harris
Commerical Manager UK & Ireland

+44 7795 354 381
jane.harris@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting

Angie García González
Commercial Manager Italy

+49 152 57909884
angela.garcia@rwe.com

Schedule a Meeting